top of page



Bad Luck Friday - Green & Black Marble Vinyl (2022)

SKU: 364215375135191
  • The groundbreaking debut album from Will Wilde's hard-rock side project Bad Luck Friday.

    Limited Edition Green & Black Marble Vinyl. Only 250 pressed. 

    Please note, due to the nature of marbled vinyl, the colour may differ from the image shown.  Each record is unique. 

    1. Bad Luck Friday

    2. Banshee

    3. 666 At The Crossroads

    4. Dust & Bones

    5. Jealous Woman

    6. Take The Best Of Me

    7. Mistress

    8. Low Down Dirty

    9. Bonnie To My Clyde

    10. Rebel With A Cause

    “Bad Luck Friday could almost be an Alter Bridge substitute were it not for their USP: the roaring blues harp work of leader Will Wilde”

    Classic Rock Magazine

    "A phenomenal release... moments of sheer innovation... aggressive blues rock with a contemporary edge" 10/10

    Power Play 

  • Worldwide shipping available.

bottom of page